1029 Monarch Street Suite 220, Lexington, Kentucky 40513

(859) 225-4604

REALTORS

Deborah Ball

Deborah Ball Broker Realtor

(o) 859-225-4604

(e) deborah@dbrlex.com

Lauren Ball

Lauren Ball Vyverberg Realtor

(c) 859-213-4125

(e) lauren@dbrlex.com

Mary Bailey

Mary Bailey Realtor

(c) 859-321-1190

(e) mary@dbrlex.com

Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson Realtor

(c) 859-227-8509

(e) julie@dbrlex.com

Jessica Pike

Jessica Pike Realtor

(c) 859-338-5332

(e) jessica@dbrlex.com

Megan Petit

Megan Petit Realtor

(c) 859-327-0193

(e) megan@dbrlex.com

About Us

Johnnie Clark

Johnnie Clark Realtor

(c) 859-576-7268

(e) johnnie@dbrlex.com

Brett Waldrop

Brett Waldrop Realtor

(c) 859-230-4145

(e) brett@dbrlex.com

Working for you.

image6