1029 Monarch Street Suite 220, Lexington, Kentucky 40513

(859) 225-4604

Realtors

Realtors

Realtors Realtors

REALTORS

Deborah Ball Broker Realtor

Deborah Ball

Deborah Ball

Deborah Ball

(o) 859-225-4604

(e) deborah@dbrlex.com

Lauren Ball Vyverberg Realtor

Lauren Ball

Deborah Ball

Deborah Ball

(c) 859-213-4125

(e) lauren@dbrlex.com

Mary Bailey Realtor

Mary Bailey

Deborah Ball

Mary Bailey

(c) 859-321-1190

(e) mary@dbrlex.com

Julie Thompson Realtor

Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

(c) 859-227-8509

(e) julie@dbrlex.com

Jessica Pike Realtor

Jessica Pike

Julie Thompson

Julie Thompson

(c) 859-338-5332

(e) jessica@dbrlex.com

Megan Petit Realtor

Megan Petit

Julie Thompson

Megan Petit

(c) 859-327-0193

(e) megan@dbrlex.com

About Us

Johnnie Clark Realtor

Johnnie Clark

Working for you.

Johnnie Clark

(c) 859-576-7268

(e) johnnie@dbrlex.com

Brett Waldrop Realtor

Brett Waldrop

Working for you.

Johnnie Clark

(c) 859-230-4145

(e) brett@dbrlex.com

image10

Working for you.

Working for you.

Working for you.